WILSTON P&C

President: Ian Dorey

Email: president@wilstonpandc.org.au

 

Secretary: Nick Pearson

Phone: 0402 215 939 | Email: secretary@wilstonpandc.org.au

Treasurer: David Castles

Email: treasurer@wilstonpandc.org.au

Vice Presidents

Paul Peacock

Jay Howarth

Jules Irwin

Finance Officer: Victoria Mohkami & Tina Robinson

Email: accounts@wilstonpandc.org.au

WILSTON KIDS CARE

For all General, accounts and booking enquires please contact our Administration Team: Danielle & Michaela

Phone: (07) 3352 6753 | Mobile: 0401 059 192

Email: wkc.admin@wilstonpandc.org.au

 For more specific enquiries please see below

Before School Care Coordinator: Freya Aspinall

There may be circumstances where a family wishes to discuss their grievance or give feedback about the Educator looking after their child, or a matter that occurred during Before School Care please contact Freya.  

Email: coordinator.freya@wilstonpandc.org.au

After School Care Coordinator: Georgia Close

There may be circumstances where a family wishes to discuss their grievance or give feedback about the Educator looking after their child, or a matter that occurred during After School Care please contact Gerogia. 

Email: coordinator.georgia@wilstonpandc.org.au

Educational Leader: Nicola Bergmann

There may be circumstances where a family wishes to discuss their grievance or give feedback about the Educational program. In these instances please contact Nicola. 

Email: educationalleader@wilstonpandc.org.au

Coordinator of Operations: Emma Bannerman

There may be circumstances where a family wishes to discuss their grievance or give feedback about a more serious matter that occurred during at the Service whilst their child was in care. In these instances, please contact the Responsible Person in Charge of Operations. 

Email: emma.bannerman@wilstonpandc.org.au
 

General Manager/Nominated Supervisor: Raeleen Wren

Day to day management control of the Service/Business, or instances where the where the matter is of a serious nature. 

Email: wkc.generalmanager@wilstonpandc.org.au

TUCKSHOP / UNIFORM SHOP

Phone: (07) 3356 8490 | Email: bookshop@wilstonpandc.org.au

SWIM SCHOOL

Phone: (07) 3356 0874 | Email: swim@wilstonpandc.org.au

WILSTON STATE SCHOOL

Phone: (07) 3552 8444 | Email: 1485_Info@eq.edu.au

MAIL US

PO Box 6
GRANGE
QLD 4051
Please reload