Wilston P&C

President: Ian Dorey | president@wilstonpandc.org.au 

Secretary: Nick Pearson | secretary@wilstonpandc.org.au | 0402 215 939

Treasurer: Justin Hogg | treasurer@wilstonpandc.org.au 

Vice Presidents: Jay Howarth, Damien Harrison & David Reed 

Finance Officers: Victoria Mohkami & Sandra Perry | accounts@wilstonpandc.org.au

Wilston Kids Care

General Manager: Raeleen Wren | wkc.generalmanager@wilstonpandc.org.au | 0432 283 325

Coordinator of Operations:  Emma Bannerman | emma.bannerman@wilstonpandc.org.au | 0466 279 089

 

Coordinator of Inclusive Learning & Special Projects: Freya Aspinall | coordinator.freya@wilstonpandc.org.au

Educational Leader: Meg King | educationalleader@wilstonpandc.org.au | 0402 621 150

Coordinator: Laura Didomenico | coordinator.larua@wilstonpandc.org.au 

Coordinator: Ashley Gregori | coordinator.ashley@wilstonpandc.org.au 

Admin Team: Michaela Choice & Kaylee Andrew | wkc.admin@wilsonpandc.org.au | 3352 6753/0401 059 192

Tuckshop & Uniform Shop

Tuckshop: Bec McDonald & Dot Milne

Uniform Shop: Janice Nykiel 

Phone: 07 3356 8490 | Email: bookshop@wilsonpandc.org.au 

Wilston Crocs Swim School 

LTS Coordinator / Office Administrator: Kirsten Anderson | swim@wilstonpandc.org.au | 07 3356 0874

 

Committee Members

Chair:  Mark Victorsen

Vice Chair: Craig Wood

Treasurer: John Sloman

Kathryn O'Hara: Secretary

Head Coach: Mark Holiday