Family Webcast Information Session


You are invited to participate in an online family information session.

Child care fee assistance is changing. From 2 July 2018, the Australian Government is introducing a New Child Care Package. The Package includes a Child Care Subsidy which will replace the current Child Care Benefit and Child Care Rebate.

To transition to the subsidy, you’ll need to provide some new information and confirm your current details now through myGov. The webcast will step you through what you need to do to transition and give you the opportunity to have your questions answered.

Find out what you need to do to transition to the new Child Care Subsidy.

Three sessions will be held. Choose the one that best suits you.

Thursday 19 April 2018

5.00 – 6.30 pm AWST / 6.30 – 8.00 pm ACST / 7.00 – 8.30 pm AEST

Thursday 3 May 2018

12.30 – 2.00 pm AWST / 2.00 – 3.30 pm ACST / 2.30 – 4.00 pm AEST

Tuesday 15 May 2018

6.00 – 7.30 pm AWST / 7.30 – 9.00 pm ACST / 8.00 – 9.30 pm AEST

To register for the webcast visit: education.gov.au/childcare

#WKC

Recent Posts
RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
SEARCH BY TAGS